Grilled Salmon with Dill Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2013
So delicious! We've made it a few times and we love the dill sauce so much that I double the recipe so we have some to dip fresh bread in
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2013
Just made this on the grill with cedar plank. Turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bakersfield, California, USA
Living In: Euless, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
I made the sauce, and covered a skinless salmon fillet with it, wrapped in foil, and barbecued for about 15 mins. It was so simple, and pretty good. A very easy Monday night recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bonnie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
had a ton of fresh dill so tried this recipe. decided to bake it in the oven on parchment paper using skinless salmon. followed the recipe the only change being adding capers on the top. unfortunately I overcooked it, I would in the future keep cooking time at about 13 min. still delicious though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2013
We loved this recipe! It was quick and easy and turned out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Volleyballmom
Reviewed: May 20, 2013
Nice way to make salmon, and so easy. We didn't use any brown sugar and I'm sure it wasn't missed. We will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Volleyballmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
Perfect! Soooooooooo good! I have been looking for a creamy dill recipe like you get in any good restaurant and this is it. Even my son, who is a very picky eater loved this recipe. I will be using this over and over again. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2013
I've made it three times in the last three weeks. It's amazing! So easy and really yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2013
Just made this recipe on the grill. So quick, easy and yummy! Placed this recipe right into my recipe box. I would not change one thing, just adjust the recipe for how large your piece of salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
yummy - cooked in the oven and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Jackson, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Grilled Salmon with Bacon and Corn Relish

A warm bacon and fresh corn relish make this salmon spectacular.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States