Grilled Salmon with Curried Peach Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2010
If you like the taste of flavor combinations you wouldn't think are appetizing, then this is for you! I couldn't find fresh peaches so I bought Del Monte's canned peaches in light syrup. I drained most of the syrup from the can. Next time I made it I bought canned apricots and it was even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2009
I love salmon and this is a great sauce for it! I dont even look at the recipe cause we make it so much. easy and good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by heidi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elgin, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2009
At first i was scared to try... but it turned out fantastic! the sauce gives a really good taste! its very creative! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2009
Really liked this sauce, could probably put it on chicken or pork also~
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by suzkenworthy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Culpeper, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2009
This was so easy to make. I didn't have any curry so I substituted Chai Spice Blend - talk about delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Fit&Healthy Mom
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2009
So delicious! I was looking for a different way to make salmon and this recipe was a nice change. I halved the amount of honey and next time I will use even less because it was a little too sweet for my taste, other than that this is an excellent recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fit&Healthy Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2009
Delicious! My husband raved about this throughout dinner tonight. Very simple, definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2009
Particularly in August when peaches are in season in Ontario, you feel like you're closer to nature. This is a fantastic and simple recipe that was really popular. Definitely a keeper. I used a salmon filet and broiled in the oven with the same effect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2009
WOW! This is absolutely delicious. So easy, just a few ingredients but turns out so gourmet. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2009
So easy, so delicious. Great flavor combo. Husband claims it's his favorite of my salmon dishes. I used nectarines wtih same effect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 43) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States