Grilled Salmon with Curried Peach Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2013
This wasn't bad. I just like other recipes better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2012
great recipe, made this when i had brought fresh peaches home from the market ...yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chatham, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
I didn't have fresh peaces, so I used frozen, added a little peach snapps and cooked the sauce down a bit. Served with rice and have done it with all kinds of fish, chicken, chops. A keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2011
Nice and simple recipe. We both loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2011
Delicious! I didn't have any curry powder however, so I used 1tsp of cayenne pepper and 1tsp of paprika and holy cow it came out pretty spicy but AMAZINGLY flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2011
So easy, so delicious. Perfect way to use overripe peaches!!! LOVED IT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2011
Great recipe that my daughter shared with me. She uses canned peaches, she had it on hand. It would work well with Mango or pineapple too I think. I added some Garam Marsala per her suggestion. It was great on salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2010
My Boyfriend and I loved this recipe! It was so good. I made it again with Chicken instead of Salmon and it was still just as good! Served with Rice is best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SaBullock

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Batavia, Illinois, USA
Living In: Dillon, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2010
So simple and very flavorful. I used more curry than called for and used "Chunky Peach Spread" from this website. Very good with a side of rice and some asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2010
When I told my family I was making Salmon with Peach sauce, the grandkids made faces, but they've tasted it now and the youngest is asking me to make it for his birthday dinner! They all love it. If it rains, you can bake the salmon in foil packets with made-ahead sauce at 375 for 15-20 min. It comes out jucy and delicious, maybe better than on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 43) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States