Grilled Salmon with Creamy Pesto Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2010
Very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinCarrie
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2010
I really didn't care for it; I think I just don't like salmon. My husband liked it though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becky Moore

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2010
This dish was excellent! I paired mine with steamed summer veggies and it was SO delicious! I will definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarahmorgan83

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2010
Yummo!! We had it with Haddock instead of salmon, even my husband liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2010
The best salmon recipe that my husband and I have ever had! I didn't change anything. I used skim milk and reduced fat cream cheese in the sauce. DELICIOUS! Will probably be on our weekly menu for quite some time! Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2010
This was a very tasty sauce to top grilled salmon. I used sun-dried tomato pesto and sprinkled capers on top. A warning - don't try to make ahead of time and reheat the sauce. It gets thick needs to be diluted with more milk. Very good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terri330

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2010
Excellent sauce for any hearty fish for pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandra

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Riverside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2010
This recipe was awesome. Tasted great and was easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2010
This was a very easy meal to prepare. However, it was way too rich therefore upsetting many people's stomach. If I do decide to make this again, I would add something to the cheese combination to even out the richness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2010
this is so good, I doubled the recipe to have enough for the angel hair as well...cant wait to try it on other meats!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynn Crogan Snipes

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Corn Soufflé

See how to make a light and cheesy corn soufflé.

Bacon and Potato Breakfast Strata

See how to make a cheesy breakfast strata with bacon and potatoes.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States