Grilled Salmon with Avocado Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2010
Marinated salmon in olive oil, lemon juice, fresh dill, lemon pepper, and salt. Fixed avocado dip as instructed. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dianne
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2010
Delicious! The salmon with the seasonings is great on its own, but when you add the avocado, it's outstanding! I didn't change a thing and I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dianne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Iowa City, Iowa, USA
Living In: St. Cloud, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2010
This was a great dip, very creamy and healthy too. I didn't have dill so I skipped the dill. It still turned out great. I used vanilla flavored fat free yoghurt for a little twist too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2010
EXCELLENT salmon recipe. I followed the recipe exactly, just added a dash of vinegar and sliced onions onto the salmon before grilling. The avocado sauce is a great accompaniment.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RALWATTAR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dublin, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2010
Made this last night and followed the recipe exactly. Will definitely be making this again! Very tasty and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HollyM

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2010
Really great flavor. I forgot to serve the dip with the salmon, but it really didn't matter. The flavor was great regardless. I'll make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bakermom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Batavia, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2010
Unbelievable! Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2010
I'm not a fish person, but this one worked out just yummy. My change was with the fish - I had rubbed the salmon with a sauce made from brown sugar, honey and balsamic vinegar (before and while cooking on the grill)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by oanaT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2010
Outstanding! Great compliment to salmon (and don't spare the dip!). We even did it again in a couple of days with steak and then with tilapia and cod. Best with the salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2010
A Family favorite, must have it with the dip!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mama of four

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 106) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Grilled Salmon with Bacon and Corn Relish

A warm bacon and fresh corn relish make this salmon spectacular.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States