Grilled Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2012
Salmon candy~Wonderful recipe for a beginner cook to impress! Awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2012
:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2012
I've been following this recipe for at least 5 years. We got it out of a magazine and it was called Fire Cracker Salmon. It is a favorite in our house. I try not to over cook the salmon and I use foil on the grill because the fish can burn easily because of the marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lizrom
Home Town: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2012
I have used this recipe for a few years now, since I first read it in AllRecipes. It is by far the very best, most delicious way to serve salmon! Even my non-fish eating friends raved about it. It is the ONLY way I prepare salmon anymore!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2012
I know this is a "cheat," but if you are short on time and/or ingredients, simply marinate salmon with a mixture of bottled teriyaki, Thai peanut sauce, and hoison sauce. Use enough terriaki sauce to make the marinade thin, as the other two sauces are quite thick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Deerfield, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2012
Been using this recipe for many years and it always draws rave reviews from our dinner company. It's even better if you barbeque it on a cedar plank.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2012
This has got to be my favorite salmon marinade yet. Thanks so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2012
Super taste, fishturned out moist, hard to overcook it with this recipe. Fish was even good as left overs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2012
Best salmon ever! I don't typically care for salmon but I was bummed I didn't have more of this it was sooo good! I used Olive oil in place of the peanut (didn't have any) and omitted the ginger (gross). Thanks so much for the recipe, it's amazing:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jog Dish

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
Awesome marinade! I only had two hours to marinade the salmon but it was absolutely delicious. Such an amazing blend of flavors. Just enough heat from the red pepper flakes and just enough sweetness from the brown sugar. I served it with Grilled soy-seseme asparagus and rice pilaf with almonds. Yummmmm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 272) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States