Grilled Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
This is my all time favorite salmon recipe. The flavor is amazing. My kids love to eat salmon prepared this way. It's not too spicy and is a nice change from the typical lemon and dill recipes. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
Very easy and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Fantastic! My husband doesn't like salmon (too fishy), but he liked this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Owosso, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
I am getting ready to try this Recipe...love Grill Salmon..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cornell Clarke
Living In: Mount Vernon, New York, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Great flavor. Before I tried this marinade, I didnT like the taste of salmon. This brown sugar and soy sauce did the trick. I love the fact that we can eat the healthy salmon and finally enjoy the taste. Tha nks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Troy, New York, USA
Living In: Carmel, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
A/A- meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2014
I did this recipe and I made my own butter milk recipe with what I had on hand. (mixing sour cream, blue Agave, vinegar along with all seasoning advised) set it over night. It was so tender and so juicy for frying that you did not need to cut it up into smaller pieces. Thanks again John.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
We really enjoyed this - the green onion showed up nicely on the salmon, it had a nice flavor that wasn't overpowering. Marinated for about an hour on each side. Would definitely do again and recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WEBANGEL14

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Latrobe, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Irwin, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
Oh So Good, I feel that you have to follow the recipe exactly as written, and at least rate how you feel about it, before changing it. This is one that I will not change, as it was that good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Living In: Boca Raton, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
Best salmon recipe I've ever made. Even the non salmon fans in my family love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 272) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States