Grilled Salmon I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
The only marinade I use. I sub real garlic cloves and use seasoning salt and lemon juice. The best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Served it for guests last night, perfect! Grilled the salmon and served with mashed potatoes and asparagus. Used a slice of lemon and tomato as a garnish. Marinade worked perfectly. Will definitely use again. Prep time was minimal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
I followed the recipe exactly as written; just threw it straight on the grill, and it was AMAZING ! Topped it with scallions, and served with roasted potatoes and mushroom couscous (don't have any veggies laying around or else I would have done green beans). This is our new favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by M.j. Mac

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
The store did not have salmon so we used steelhead trout, and it was awesome. This is a great recipe even for those who do not care for fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Schram

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
baked at 425 for 22 min with a little extra marinade in the oven proof dish, ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
I really liked this recipe even though I didn't quite follow the instructions. I live in an apartment complex, don't own a grill and am to lazy to clean the complex grill. So I broiled it instead. I flipped it a few times in my oven and glazed it with the marinade each time I did and it came out great :). It was very difficult to save half of the salmon for my boyfriend as intended lol.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gena Edwards

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
We followed the exact recipe and it was absolutely wonderful! The only thing different we did was use a cedar plank to cook it on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Tasted good. Easy to make. Switched...used olive oil instead of vegetable and honey instead of brown sugar. Worked just as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tanatswajuliet

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
So delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Perfection
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 2,888) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States