Grilled Salmon I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2015
Fantastic! Didn't have lemon pepper on hand so I used lemon zest instead. Great salmon dish - everyone enjoyed it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2015
kinda bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Auburn, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2015
If you're reading this recipe and see the step that says marinate for 2 hours and think oh well, I don't have that much time...think again. I marinated for only 1 hour and it was delicious. I grilled it inside on my Cuisinart.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2015
This was a delicious marinade with ingredients we normally have in the house. This recipe's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Merolla

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2015
I followed the recipe, except, I put it on a cedar plank on a charcoal grill and it was AWESOME! Even my wife, who isn't a salmon fan, liked it. Super easy and so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Delicous marinade! Salmon turned out great. I didnt have lemon pepper so I used lemon juice from a fresh lemon and topped the fish with four slices of lemon while on the BBQ. I also only used maybe a tablespoon of brown sugar and it was still delicous :) Will be making this again soon...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by redrockboating
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Can not praise this highly enough! A staple in our kitchen, and especially popular with our 12 y/o who claims to hate fish (go figure). Cooking option...in the non-bbq season, I'll do this in a 350F oven at about 13 minutes per side. (Lining the baking sheet with foil makes clean-up easier.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Randal Decker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Apex, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2015
I fallowed the recipe but cooked the Salmon on the BBQ. It was amazing!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tasha Forseth
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Absolutely fantastic! I like this recipe SOOO much I just bought $30 worth of salmon at Sams and I'm marinating the whole slab in this stuff. I add Weber roasted garlic and herb seasoning on top of the salmon, press it into the skin a bit with a spoon, throw it on a grill with some hickory chips and boy....I'm sure glad salmon is healthy because I can easily eat twice the portion they usually serve in restaurants! You don't have to wait the two hours to enjoy the enhanced flavor of this recipe, but I found doing so certainly does enrich the flavor. Huge fan. Use it at least weekly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John Oathout

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 2,882) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States