Grilled Salmon I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2015
family loved the recipe.. will make it again! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
Five stars, plain and simple. We used olive oil instead of vegetable oil, and I didn't have lemon pepper on hand. It was great. The marinade caramelized perfectly giving it a perfect sweet/savory combo. I am NOT a salmon fan, and my husband is a HUGE salmon fan. We are VERY happy to have found a way we both like salmon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2015
We loved this recipe! My husband dubbed it fish candy. I am not a huge fish lover, but this is the best fish recipe that I have come across. Don't let the simplicity of the recipe fool you; this is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
Best salmon I've ever had
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie Zartman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2015
I am a fish lover; my family hates fish. I made this recipe and everyone loved it, it was delicious. I usually tweak a recipe, not this time, followed the directions to the t and it came out delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
I have made this twice now and my family loves it. I have been cooking salmon for years but never had as good of a recipe as this. The only addition I made was sqeezing a lemon over the top of it after it was done. My husband is so hard to please and both times I have made this recipe he has commented on how good it was. Its a keeper in our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
First let me say, I do not like fish because it taste fishy! I made this for my husband and he loved it! He raved so much about it that I decided to give it a try! OMG this was fantastic! i made it 2 times now and can honestly say I have fallen inlove with Salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
I will definitely be making this again! Cooked perfectly right on the gas grill. Cooked it like other reviews said with flesh side down and then flipped it once finishing with skin side down. Cooked till it flaked nicely and temped out. Husband loved it!!! This is my new favorite salmon recipe. I was short on time so I only let the fish marinate for one hour and it turned out really tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paige Thue

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
I don't care much for salmon and I tried this recipe for my boyfriend. I tried it and thought it tasted pretty darn good. Now I eat salmon about once a week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2015
I made this with a little improv. Had no brown sugar, so I mixed white sugar and some blackstrap molasses. I cut the soy sauce down to a tablespoon and used olive oil. I also cooked it in the foil in the oven like one reviewer mentioned. I poured all of the marinade into the foil pouch. It worked out nice. Most everyone liked it and rated it 4.5 stars. There's no half star so we rounded it down. The 3 year old ate it, the 11yr old ate it, my wife and I ate it. The picky teenager skipped it! 4 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dan&Nicky

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 2,882) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States