Grilled Salmon I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Salmon is a favorite for my family but I'd never cooked it before. This recipe was delicious! I cooked it on the griddle and it turned out great. I used a 1/4 of brown sugar instead of the 1/3 noted in the recipe, but followed the other instructions as listed. This is a must cook dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
I have made this salmon recipe - exactly as written here - for family (both immediate and extended) and for friends... dozens of times over the past several years. I will never... I repeat NEVER... make salmon with any other recipe other than this one. So simple, yet so delicious. My two sons ask me to make it for them all the time; I would, except buying quality salmon isn't inexpensive. I have found that our local Costco has some of the freshest salmon available here in the desert southwest... plus, I like that their salmon comes skinless. (Just a matter of taste, but I'm not a big fan of skin on fish of any kind.).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Billings, Montana, USA
Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
Had this for dinner last night.....delicious. My filleting talents are lacking, but I got every single bone out. Will be making this again on Saturday for our neighbors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ruthlessma

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ephrata, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
I just tried this recipe, it was quick and easy. The taste is so heavenly....mouth watering. You will absolutely love this. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
Yummy, but basically tastes like teriyaki salmon. Can achieve similar taste with only 3 ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
We had used another salmon marinade the night before but my daughter liked this one much better. I guess I will add a little more garlic powder. I don't eat fish but she does so I want it to taste good and she said it was a "KEEPER" Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BRICKS2721
Home Town: Des Plaines, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
THE BEST Made for Andy's 31st BD Dinner w/all Cramers here (Blakely, too!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
Another good salmon recipe just as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kewpee Kid

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Racine, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
I love this recipe!!! I added dried chopped onions to the seasoning but everything else was exact. My family loved it as well and they all had seconds even my husband who doesn't like fish. I added this to my favorites so I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
Far too sweet almost disgustingly so. I found it barely edible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 2,766) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States