Grilled Salmon I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
this recipe is phenomenal! we grilled the salmon skin-side first and it turned out perfectly moist. delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Awesome! I used the marinade and then cooked on a cedar plank. The flavors were amazing. This is a must keep recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
I really like salmon and have had it many times prepared a few different ways. I found this to be the most delicious recipe and best tasting salmon ever. I did not have lemon pepper so I am unsure to the taste difference. Instead I used regular pepper. I make this every time I grill salmon now. Better than any restaraunt. Simple and fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
I baked our Salmon in parchment with 2 cloves of garlic...20 min @ 425. it was moist and lovely without broiling. Reduced the sauce and added corn starch with chicken broth and served the Salmon on Brown Rice with that perfect sauce. Just the best Salmon I have ever prepared. And, I have cooked for 70 years !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
This marinade is SO GOOD! I don't grill my salmon, I bake it. I found a video on this site on how to perfectly bake salmon. You heat your oven to 450. Once preheated you heat a glass or ceramic baking dish with a couple tbls of butter for 5 minutes. Then bake your salmon for 10 minutes per inch of thickness. I always buy the center cut fillets and bake for 10 minutes. I've made this recipe countless times and they always come out perfectly cooked, not over done. What a great recipe for the marinade!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
LOVED this recipe. I have tried so many different salmon recipes and this one is by far the best. I used wild caught sockeye salmon and put in in the oven rather than on the grill. I can't wait to try it on the grill! It was so delicious baked, I can't imagine how tasty it will be grilled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mnfern

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
I didn't have brown sugar so I added white sugar but just half the amount. My 5 and 3 year old also lived it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
I love this recipe! So tasty! I've also baked it instead of grilling it and had great results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
Wonderful! We didn't have time to marinade the fish for the full two hours, but it still turned out great. I didn't use any salt (I forgot) but we didn't miss it at all. This recipe is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
We make this all of the time now. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 2,751) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States