Grilled Salmon I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
Simplemente delicioso! Una receta sencilla y que encanta a todos! Muchas gracias por compartirla :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
Perfect. Made it exactly to the recipe and was pleasantly surprised. Was worried it might be too sweet with all the sugar or too salty with all the soy sauce but it was perfect. In the end, it was all perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
It was just OK. A little labor intensive compared to how I usually make salmon, and the taste was no better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WILKBROWN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Odessa, Texas, USA
Living In: Richardson, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
This is a go to for us! Love it! Thank you for sharing! Very yummy as is! Super quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
Was very good. Used the idea of placing fish skin side up for a few minutes to caramelize the top that worked well. As in all fish dishes the key is to get the freshest fish possible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
I have always grilled my salmon by just adding spices. This is the first time that I have done my salmon in a marinade. Wow, my friend said. That is some of the best salmon I have ever had. That was very gratifying. I must say that it came out very delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
Wow! I have always blackened Salmon and it's always been a hit, but this adds so much! I did the marinate exactly following the recipe. Once ready to grill (which I used the griddle on my stove top) I seasoned with garlic salt, Magic Salmon Seasoning and Garlic Pepper on both sides. Grilled well on first side till blackened, flipped and covered until done and blackened on 2nd side. This marinate added such a wonderful sweet crispness to the blackening, I'll definitely use it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
Love this recipe - the things I changed were that I wrapped all in one foil pack and topped with fresh spinach and lemon slices and baked at 425 for about 20 minutes - because I added sliced lemons, I skipped lemon-pepper - salmon and veggie in same package - DELISH!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
I'll admit I'm not a big fan of salmon., but my wife says we need to eat healthy. This recipe is AWSOME! So easy, so good. I grilled green beans with it, perfect. Kids loved it also. Great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
EXCELLENT! I just bake in the oven at 425 for approximately 20-25 minutes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 2,710) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States