Grilled Salmon I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Easy! Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brambleberries

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Absolutely great! Better than anything you pay big $$$ for in a restaurant. I had this with creamed spinach and a vegi-rice pilaf. Three brand new recipes all from this site all done for one dinner! It was special!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peach

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Savannah, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
Amazing! I love fish, but have only ever ruined it when I try cooking it myself, and I've never attempted to grill it. This recipe turned out perfectly for me on the first attempt! I didn't have lemon pepper, so just squeezed a lemon and used black pepper. I love the tinfoil tip I read from a few others: put the skin side down on a piece of tinfoil, carefully flipped the fish off onto the grill, and the skin stuck to the tinfoil. Voila! It was like magic; I hate picking fish away from the skin while it's on my plate. Highly recommend this recipe, even suitable for amateur fish grillers. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Saint Cloud, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Smoked mine, awesome flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by walkmerr

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Cait loved it. Still fish to me, but not bad
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
Turned out very good! My 2 yo old kept asking for more. Very nice flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
I am not usually a salmon lover. But this recipe proved otherwise! It was delicious!!! I didn't have 2 hrs to marinate, so only marinated for about 45 min. Also no lemon pepper, so as another person did, I added a little squirt of fresh lemon and a drop of lemon juice to the marinade. I also read a review where they said to grill the fish side 1st to lock in the flavor - good advice. It was so easy and so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
Absolutely brilliant....... The second time I tried this I added lemon juice, chopped garlic, minced ginger and 1 tbsp Chili sauce to the marinade.. The chili added a surprisingly mild heat to it. I enjoyed both recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
Simple and delicious. We used lemon juice instead of lemon pepper and did add ginger to the marinade and the whole family enjoyed the salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinCouple

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norfolk, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
Best salmon I've ever tasted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,763) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States