Grilled Salmon I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Yes a break from bland salmon at last easy too prep. Only change was cooked it in my wok. It come out wonderful smelled so good didn't have to yell dinner time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sabrina Kinnison

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
Very tasty. Only thing we did different was grill it on a well-soaked cedar plank. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Winterset, Iowa, USA
Living In: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
Wonderful flavor! Rubbed dry ingredients and let them see overnight then let the liquid marinate on the salmon during the day. Very pleased with this recipe and we will use it again-maybe on a different seafood like shrimp!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
Easy to prepare and absolutely delishish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ammon
Living In: Mission, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kim's Cooking Now!
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
My entire family loved this. Served with Mendi's Favorite Orzo, also from this site, which paired nicely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim's Cooking Now!

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Little Chute, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
The.Best.Salmon.EVER!! I've been using this recipe for about two years....it is our family's absolute favorite meal...kids included. The edges get slightly carmalized and the salmon stays so moist. Love, love, love! One note: I do not add salt to taste...none needed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
This was great!!! I didn't have lemon pepper on hand so I used some lemon juice and pepper. Besides that I kept the recipe the same. I took the advice of others and placed the salmon flesh side down on the grill first and it did not stick at all. I also just mixed all the ingredients in the zip lock bag, makes no sense to dirty a bowl if you are just going to pour everything into the bag anyways. This is my favorite recipe for salmon that I have found.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ilovemypit

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Midvale, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
I used this recipe for this evening's grilled salmon dinner,. I used 1 1/2 lbs of fresh salmon:
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maureen Hutchinson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 2,820) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States