Grilled Salmon I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
Very tasty recipe! I baked in in individual aluminum foil packets for 15min at 425deg which was excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by moROCKINchef

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
The only marinade I use. I sub real garlic cloves and use seasoning salt and lemon juice. The best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Served it for guests last night, perfect! Grilled the salmon and served with mashed potatoes and asparagus. Used a slice of lemon and tomato as a garnish. Marinade worked perfectly. Will definitely use again. Prep time was minimal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
I followed the recipe exactly as written; just threw it straight on the grill, and it was AMAZING ! Topped it with scallions, and served with roasted potatoes and mushroom couscous (don't have any veggies laying around or else I would have done green beans). This is our new favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by M.j. Mac

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
The store did not have salmon so we used steelhead trout, and it was awesome. This is a great recipe even for those who do not care for fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Schram

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
baked at 425 for 22 min with a little extra marinade in the oven proof dish, ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
I really liked this recipe even though I didn't quite follow the instructions. I live in an apartment complex, don't own a grill and am to lazy to clean the complex grill. So I broiled it instead. I flipped it a few times in my oven and glazed it with the marinade each time I did and it came out great :). It was very difficult to save half of the salmon for my boyfriend as intended lol.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gena Edwards

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
We followed the exact recipe and it was absolutely wonderful! The only thing different we did was use a cedar plank to cook it on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Tasted good. Easy to make. Switched...used olive oil instead of vegetable and honey instead of brown sugar. Worked just as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tanatswajuliet

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
So delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anne

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 21-30 (of 2,838) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States