Grilled Salmon I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
Amazing recipe. Completely gets rid of the oiliness of the fish that my husband always complains about with salmon. I switched the lemon pepper for the more flavorful 1/3 cup fresh squeezed lemon and 1/2 tsp pepper. I also left out the garlic and increased the brown sugar a little bit. I marinated it for about 3 hours in foil packets and baked them in the packets for 30 minutes and it was perfect. Simple and delicious. Even the kids enjoyed it, and that's saying a lot since one daughter has never liked salmon before.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
I made this yesterday and it came out so delicious,my wife love it,I would definitely recommend and will do it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
Well...I'm 'stupidfied' about how good this is. I followed the recipe besides adding a little honey w/ the brown sugar. I let it thaw and marinate for 3-4 hours. My new Cusinart Griddle/Grill set at 350 degrees on both grill plates rendered an exceptional tasting fillet. Moist, not too salty (did use low sodium soy sauce), not to sweet...just wonderful. Can 28,000 reviewers be wrong (give or take a few)?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Casey M

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Will
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
Awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2015
Perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
My wife does not care for soy sauce so I was a bit hesitant, although I am happy to report we both loved this recipe. I will be doing it again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2015
This is simply amazing! Followed recipe exactly, and tried it on my new grill. Nearly broke my arm patting myself on the back, it was so good! Would be an excellent company dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2015
Delicious, Everyone loved it. ages 5-71
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
I have done this one several of times and family and guest love it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
Will definitely be cooking this again and again! We cooked it on a cedar plank on the grill. Also used lite soy sauce and olive oil instead of vegetable oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 2,850) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States