Grilled Salmon Fillets with a Lemon, Tarragon, and Garlic Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Jamie Jaramillo
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
This recipe was awesome! My husband and I basically licked our plates clean. My 3 year old even liked it! I baked mine in tin foil on 400° for 15 min and drizzled with olive oil and covered with sliced lemons. Very good. thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie Jaramillo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
I wanted to switch up my regular salmon recipe and wanted to try something with tarragon. This was beyond amazing and super easy to prep! We even dipped our broccoli and potatoes in it :) I had a lot of left over sauce so I think I'll try this over chicken (and my husband wants to put it on his poached eggs in the morning). This has gone in my recipe book and will definitely be made again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
I didn't change a thing. This sauce makes grilled salmon exciting. My picky family even like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
The sauce that goes with this is a keeper! Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Quebec, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
This dish was really delicious...I also baked it since I don't really grill. 400• for 13 mins without the sauce then 3 additional minutes with sauce came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by BIG BOY
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
Outstanding, easy to make, but listen, the other reviews are correct let this mixture set in the refrigerator for two or three hours prior to serving. This lets the true delicate flavor of the tarragon to peak. I added a tea spoon of honey to reduce the tart of the lemon.....very good. BIG BOY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
I have made this at least 5 times for my girls. It is a home run every time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2013
I didn't think I had enough gas to grill this. So I baked it at 400 for 14 minutes and was very good. The sauce pairs up with very nicely. Served with spicey garlic green beans and rice. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tommy1950
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2012
Tangy and delicious. A wonderful addition to a list of Salmon recipees that often taste similarly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2011
This was really delicious! Made it with Alaskan salmon steaks that my husband brought back from an Alaskan fishing trip. For two steaks I used half the amount of sauce that was recalculated for two steaks (a fourth of the original recipe) and there was plenty of sauce for the two of us. I omitted the lemon zest (since I used bottled lemon juice rather than a fresh lemon) and it didn't seem to be missing anything. I also used about 1/3 less fresh tarragon and it seemed to be just the right amount. I will definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 52) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Grilled Salmon with Bacon and Corn Relish

A warm bacon and fresh corn relish make this salmon spectacular.

Grilled Garlic Steak with Garlic

See how to make an amazing double-garlic steak on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States