Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2012
this was my favroite samen in the world
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jack david

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2012
Delicious, juicy, and amazing! I made red wine rice and garlic butter asparagus to complete the meal and it was off the charts good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
I really like this dish. It is light, juicy and has a wonderful flavor. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
With a dash of Cayenne, bit of ginger, my kids loved this recipe! Served with salad and brown rice, made a very clean, healthy summer meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
I would've given this 5 stars, as it was a VERY good marinade for salmon. The lemon juice accents the fish wonderfully. However, there is something missing. I added some red pepper to it, and think that I should probably have added a little more. It needs more flavor, and I think the red pepper is it, just more than the 1/4 tsp. that I added. Maybe more like 3/4 tsp. would do it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
It didn't excite me. Maybe if it were marinated overnight? The herb flavors just didn't shine through. Mediterranean Salmon on this site is my favorite and the maple is a very close second that my kids love, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
Was delightful. Light delicate flavor leaving the salmon to stand out. Did leave parsley out. Served with a mango salsa. A hit with my guests
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Andrea Doan
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
Super yummy! I used my George Forman and it turned out great! It was my first time cook in salmon. Pretty easy. I flipped it once and removed the skin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea Doan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
This was excellent. All I added was blue cheese crumbles after it was cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynn Wernet

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
Good, but I thought it was a little on the bland side even with a dash of cayenne, but my family really liked it. I had some of it as leftovers the next day and actually enjoyed it more; I guess the flavors blended. Next time I may add some additional spice to pep it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Grilled Salmon with Bacon and Corn Relish

A warm bacon and fresh corn relish make this salmon spectacular.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States