Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
Was delightful. Light delicate flavor leaving the salmon to stand out. Did leave parsley out. Served with a mango salsa. A hit with my guests
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Andrea Doan
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
Super yummy! I used my George Forman and it turned out great! It was my first time cook in salmon. Pretty easy. I flipped it once and removed the skin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea Doan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
This was excellent. All I added was blue cheese crumbles after it was cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
With a dash of Cayenne, bit of ginger, my kids loved this recipe! Served with salad and brown rice, made a very clean, healthy summer meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
Good, but I thought it was a little on the bland side even with a dash of cayenne, but my family really liked it. I had some of it as leftovers the next day and actually enjoyed it more; I guess the flavors blended. Next time I may add some additional spice to pep it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
We loved this salmon! I didn't have the spices available, so I used an Italian herb mix in the marinade. It was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2014
Delicious and perfectly cooked. I added just a tad nit more salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mtwells
Home Town: Newburgh, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
I would've given this 5 stars, as it was a VERY good marinade for salmon. The lemon juice accents the fish wonderfully. However, there is something missing. I added some red pepper to it, and think that I should probably have added a little more. It needs more flavor, and I think the red pepper is it, just more than the 1/4 tsp. that I added. Maybe more like 3/4 tsp. would do it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2013
Hubby loves salmon so I made this for dinner. We both loved it, which was a shock, since I am not a salmon lover. I used our indoor grill pan and it worked great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2013
This recipe is pretty good but I didn't like the rosemary with the fish. Rosemary goes better with beef or lamb in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 16) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Grilled Salmon with Bacon and Corn Relish

A warm bacon and fresh corn relish make this salmon spectacular.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States