Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Rramjit
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
excellent..but you have to grille over coals!! better than 5 star restaurant!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
This is our new favorite salmon reciepe! Perfectly delicous, don't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandra Faust

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
It didn't excite me. Maybe if it were marinated overnight? The herb flavors just didn't shine through. Mediterranean Salmon on this site is my favorite and the maple is a very close second that my kids love, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
Was delightful. Light delicate flavor leaving the salmon to stand out. Did leave parsley out. Served with a mango salsa. A hit with my guests
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Andrea Doan
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
Super yummy! I used my George Forman and it turned out great! It was my first time cook in salmon. Pretty easy. I flipped it once and removed the skin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea Doan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
This was excellent. All I added was blue cheese crumbles after it was cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynn Wernet

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
With a dash of Cayenne, bit of ginger, my kids loved this recipe! Served with salad and brown rice, made a very clean, healthy summer meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
Good, but I thought it was a little on the bland side even with a dash of cayenne, but my family really liked it. I had some of it as leftovers the next day and actually enjoyed it more; I guess the flavors blended. Next time I may add some additional spice to pep it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
We loved this salmon! I didn't have the spices available, so I used an Italian herb mix in the marinade. It was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy Roby Snyder

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2014
Delicious and perfectly cooked. I added just a tad nit more salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mtwells
Home Town: Newburgh, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Grilled Salmon with Bacon and Corn Relish

A warm bacon and fresh corn relish make this salmon spectacular.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States