Grilled Rosemary Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 26, 2010
This is so easy and very tasty, my very fussy family even liked it. I added a bit of fresh ginger the second time I made it- awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
49 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2010
This was great the pork chops came out so moist and easy!!! I love the flavor!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2010
simple, quick & delicious marinade and great grilling instructions. next time i may try less soy sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DJ Ness

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2010
I was worried about the soy sauce being overpowering, but it wasn't, the pork was so good, and flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2010
This was easy and delicious. Made these for friends and had great reviews. Can't go wrong for grilling!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SHORECOOK
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2010
EASY & TASTY! This recipe was so easy to put together and the end result was juicy, well seasoned pork chops. I did not change a thing. Thank you Steve B for sharing such an EASY & TASTY recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHORECOOK
Home Town: Woodbury, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Cape May Court House, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2010
This was a winner! So easy and good. I added fresh ginger, and used fresh rosemary. I cut back on the soy...b/c of sodium, but it still turned out excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cassie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bastrop, Texas, USA
Living In: San Marcos, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2010
Followed recipe verbatim and our pork chops turned out fabulously juicy and flavorful!! Thanks so much!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Otsego, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2010
Simple, tasty, and easy....I used fresh rosemary....other than that exactly as written...very nice caramel color from the sugars and super flavor! Don't overcook!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tuscaloosa, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2010
This is so yummy! I grew up eating pork chops cooked under the broiler with lots of salt and pepper. I love them that way. But this recipe has such great flavor and gives me a chance to use the fresh rosemary from my garden. We've had it a couple of times now. Great flavor and so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teri from Vista CA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 80) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States