Grilled Rosemary Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2015
Too salty. The chops were tender but the saltiness of the soy sauce was overpowering. Will not be repeating this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cher

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ingersoll, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2015
Delicious! I added a tbsp of worcestershire sauce and only had a half hour to marinate, turned out very well all the same. Make sure you grease your bbq grills before hand, the sugar will make these stick otherwise.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dave walton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
We made this last night exactly as penned and the family gave it a 10! My two boys, 3 and 8, ate this right up! Although I can see adding a bunch of other complimentary flavors to this (i.e., ginger, garlic) I think it is nice as is--otherwise you might just end up making a mongolian sauce instead of allowing the rosemary to shine. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ilovefood

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2015
Gotta say - LOVE this recipe!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bmackisey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2015
I have a hard time making flavorful chops. I made the recipe as is and used boneless 1 inch chops and grilled them for 6 minutes a side. These were delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NightmareCook

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Brighton, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2015
amazing!!!! so tasteful and easy to make. I kept on brushing the remaining marinade while on the grill and they turned out really juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Delicious!! I haven't been able to stop talking about this recipe since we tried it! I added a tablespoon of thyme as another person suggested but kept it the same other than that and it was wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liz Frazier

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
Awesome recipe... Instead of marinating I baked the pork chops in the marinade in the oven for 1hr at 350 (turning over halfway through)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Love the way these ingredients compliment eachother. We've tried this recipe pan frying bone in pork chop at low heat and its delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
very very unique flavor. I was so-so on it,but bobby liked it.:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 87) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Loin Chops

Watch how to marinate and grill pork loin chops.

Smoky Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled bone-in pork chops with a smoky marinade.

Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops

Sweet and juicy, brown sugar pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States