Grilled Rosemary Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 26, 2010
This is so easy and very tasty, my very fussy family even liked it. I added a bit of fresh ginger the second time I made it- awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
49 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2010
This was great the pork chops came out so moist and easy!!! I love the flavor!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2010
simple, quick & delicious marinade and great grilling instructions. next time i may try less soy sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DJ Ness

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2010
I was worried about the soy sauce being overpowering, but it wasn't, the pork was so good, and flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2010
This was easy and delicious. Made these for friends and had great reviews. Can't go wrong for grilling!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SHORECOOK
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2010
EASY & TASTY! This recipe was so easy to put together and the end result was juicy, well seasoned pork chops. I did not change a thing. Thank you Steve B for sharing such an EASY & TASTY recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHORECOOK
Home Town: Woodbury, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Cape May Court House, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2010
This was a winner! So easy and good. I added fresh ginger, and used fresh rosemary. I cut back on the soy...b/c of sodium, but it still turned out excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cassie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bastrop, Texas, USA
Living In: San Marcos, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2010
Followed recipe verbatim and our pork chops turned out fabulously juicy and flavorful!! Thanks so much!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Otsego, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2010
Simple, tasty, and easy....I used fresh rosemary....other than that exactly as written...very nice caramel color from the sugars and super flavor! Don't overcook!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tuscaloosa, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2010
This is so yummy! I grew up eating pork chops cooked under the broiler with lots of salt and pepper. I love them that way. But this recipe has such great flavor and gives me a chance to use the fresh rosemary from my garden. We've had it a couple of times now. Great flavor and so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teri from Vista CA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 80) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States