Grilled Rosemary Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
The chops tasted like soy sauce. We like soy sauce so that was ok. They weren't bad but they weren't great. Next time I would follow some of the changes other reviewers made, including adding some ginger and garlic, fresh rosemary, and maybe some other liquid to dilute the soy sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
My family loved it! I added some garlic, ginger and sesame oil and sprinkled lemon pepper on each chop as we put them on the grill and they came out moist and delicious. This is definitely a recipe to be used over and over again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
It was delicious! I made it last night after looking for something NEW to do for dinner. It was SUPER easy to make and so tasteful! My husband only had one complaint - that I didn't make more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
good, but nothing unusual or special about it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
I only marinated for an hour because I was too hungry. Lol. Also, I added way less water. It was so delicious!! I'm definitely making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
Wow!! These are amazing! By far the best recipe for grilling pork chops I've ever tried.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by birdylou68

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gray, Maine, USA
Living In: Lewiston, Maine, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2013
I made this used all ingredients with like lil over half cup of soy sauce, added bit of Worcestershire sauce, 3 cloves of garlic, some chopped onions in marinade. Let it marinade for lil over an hour then grilled it over the stove. Had bones so it cooked bit longer. Kids even loved it n asked for more! Unbelievable! Rosemary is bit different for us but I feel like we've been missing out. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
Very tasty pork chop recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
It was ok but I had to add my own things to make it more flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina_Papou

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
I made this for my wedding rehearsal and everyone loved it! Took a full boneless pork loin and cut my own chops to about 3/4 to 1 inch thick. Marinaded overnight (11-12 hrs) then grilled them right before serving. My dad said the only way to make them better was to wrap them in bacon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrew Carrlson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 87) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Loin Chops

Watch how to marinate and grill pork loin chops.

Smoky Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled bone-in pork chops with a smoky marinade.

Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops

Sweet and juicy, brown sugar pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States