Grilled Rosemary Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by karen
Reviewed: May 20, 2014
It's very taste I love it thanks! Love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by karen

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
Delicious, I was worried when I smelled the marinade since it smelled so strong of Dijon mustard but everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Riverton, Utah, USA
Living In: West Jordan, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
Delightful! I didn't add salt either, and it was delightful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by chaparra1292
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
I baked it instead of grilling it. I used mustard powder instead of Dijon. I added sliced green onions and chayanne pepper. I used real lemons and wala it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
Excellent! A lovely combo of flavors, very Mediterranean. I used a course grind Dijon mustard and had to pan fry, but I cannot wait to make this on the grill! Served it on top of fettuccine noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BABYLADY4

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lake Bluff, Illinois, USA
Living In: Weyauwega, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
Made this for guests, and it was enjoyed by all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heathins

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2013
Easy and good. Also worked for us because of low sodium content.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
I followed the recipe exactly and we just didn't care for the flavor of this at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by giggletush

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2013
Followed the recipe other than did not add salt. Used Trader Joe's whole grain dijon mustard. Delicious! The flavor of the fresh rosemary from my herb garden was excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DRQUINN

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bloomington, Illinois, USA
Living In: Normal, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2013
My husband loved it. I used an electric interior grilling pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 26) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Grilled Game Hens with Blood Orange & Rosemary

See how to grill game hens marinated in blood orange juice and rosemary.

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States