Grilled Rosemary Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2015
Easy and delicious! Chicken was very tender. No changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2015
Yummy. Served this for company and it was a hit. I used lime instead of lemon. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FrackFamily5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Catasauqua, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Corona, California, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2015
Turned out great following the recipe as described.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dave walton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2015
This was terrific!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2015
I baked it for 25 mins. Put it under the broiler for the last 5 mins to crisp it up! Sooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Love it ! I made it on the stove, very tender..juicy and so much flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rosaura

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2015
This recipe makes a fantastic tasting grilled chicken. I cubed my chicken and grilled them kabob style and served over a wild rice blend. I cut back the garlic and used only 4 cloves because 8 would have been too much for DH. If I was making it for me I would have used what was called for. We both love rosemary and I used twice the amount called for. Love what the Dijon mustard does for the marinade. Delicious! Thanks for sharing! It's our new favorite recipe for chicken on the grill and the leftovers are great cold the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda (LMT)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Delicious!! made it just as directed. Will make this a regular meal with no changes for us and our guests along with sides of fresh grilled vegetables .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2015
i scaled this down for just 2, but kept the same amount for the marinade. I love recipes like this, simple ingredients that really shine together!.great smoke coming from the grill...neighbors plenty jealous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
This was excellent. The only thing I did different was to pound the chicken breasts out so they were a little thinner. So juicy and great flavor. Will definitely cook these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ryan Hodgkins

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Grilled Game Hens with Blood Orange & Rosemary

See how to grill game hens marinated in blood orange juice and rosemary.

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States