Grilled Rock Lobster Tails Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: May 30, 2009
This was really great! I used my foreman grill and it turned out just fine. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2009
Had 5 lobster tails and 2 people didn't show up so I got a chance to cook just a few days later. These were 5 oz lobster tails and I found that just under 10 minutes made the lobsters much better. This recipe is so simple but it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanessa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norman, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2009
My husband told me that this was the best lobster he had ever had. Great, easy, stress free recipe. Serve with a salad and garlic bread. Perfect for the summer. Spend the time with your honey, not in the hot kitchen!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BoxerMom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2009
This has been great since I got divorced it's really easy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2009
my friend isn't very fond of lobster and i love it well i made this and he actually liked it said it was the best lobster he ever had this recipe a keeper i absolutely loved it myself also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2009
Great smokey flavor...I used smoked paprika and put the lobster meat on top of the tail shell and cooked that way...the best lobster I have ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sparwood, British Columbia, Canada
Living In: Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2009
Delicious! Perfect recipe as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2009
Delicious! I also put 1/4 c. butter 1/4 c. olive oil. It was a nice blend of flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2009
This is a great receipe. Keeps the meat moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2009
Excellent Dish! It got windy and cold, so I butterflied them and broiled them in the oven. I had 3oz tails, I set them on the middle oven rack and broiled them for about 10 minutes, along with the Grilled Shrimp Scampi that I had scewered up. At 6 minute time, I turned the shrimp over and basted shrimp and lobster. I cooked for 4 more minutes. Just the right amount of time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 257) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Steamed Lobster Tails

See how simple it is to get perfect, succulent steamed lobster.

Lobster Tails Steamed in Beer

These tasty lobster tails are so easy to make.

How to Broil Lobster Tails

See the simple, less messy way to cook lobster.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States