Grilled Rib Eye Steaks Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2007
This is an excellent marinade! My husband loved it! I added a little red pepper to spice it up, but could still taste the other flavors. This is going to be the steak at my families summer get-together!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Packwood, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2007
I marinated overnight. I knew this was a hit when my family didn't drown the steaks in steak sauce (none needed). A keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PickettFence

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: May 28, 2007
This is a great steak recipe My Mom and I luved it! Its very juicy and flavorful if you can leave it over night or 8 hours you should! First time I didnt Soak my steak in Steak Sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2007
I just made this for our father's day barbeque and it was gobbled up by everyone!!! I doubled the recipe and marinated it overnight and it was close to being the best steak I have ever made at home. Fantastic recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa King

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsville, Maryland, USA
Living In: Swedesboro, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2007
A must try. The best steak i have ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2007
I made rib eye Kabobs and marinated this all day...It was delicious and a big hit with friends! Thanks for sharing! Monique
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Palos Verdes Peninsula, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2007
As with most recipes I get from this sight, I try them out on the the guys I work with at the firehouse. 10 guys and everyone of them loved the steak. I tripled this recipe for 10 Ribeyes and followed it to the T. This one is a keeper. Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2007
My husband and I really enjoyed this recipe. I couldn't bear to toss out the marinade with all those delicious onion and garlic pieces, so I put it on the stove and reduced it down for a great sauce to drizzle over the steak.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
80 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Wayne, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2007
Amazing flavor! The steaks were very salty though. If there wasn't so much salt (in the soy sauce) this would be the best steak ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2007
This marinade was really good. Only marinated for a couple of hours and still had really good flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Niki

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Baltimore, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 96) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States