Grilled Portobello Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
Yum! Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katiesmommy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2015
The first time I made it my husband complained that it was too vinegary. The second time around I substituted 2 Tbsp. Water for 1/2 the vinegar. My husband liked it that way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dave Palace
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Great flavor! Turned out perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dave Palace

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2015
I reduced the balsamic vinegar to about half. Great and simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
Amazing! I put this on top of salad as I would a chicken breast. Love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
There was too much balsamic vinegar in this recipe for my husband and me.It was disappointing, but I am happy we tried it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Easy and delicious! This is the only recipe I use.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
We added some crumbled bacon to the top and some grated parmesan, served over a tomato slice. I used the indoor grill and covered for the last five minutes with some water in the drip pan to steam a little. I cut the balsamic back by half as others advised, so good that I ran right out and bought more mushrooms for tomorrow. Outstanding!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maureen Shea Kos

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
It was AWESOME, with sauteed red onion, bacon pieces, and carrots, colby cheese on a onion roll! Homemade French Onion Soup made the perfect meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
Very good. Did not change a thing and marinated for an hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IRADEE8U

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 251) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Portobello Mushrooms

Watch how to make grilled, marinated portobello mushrooms.

Grilled Portobello Mushrooms with Blue Cheese

Watch how to make delicious grilled portobello mushrooms with blue cheese.

Grilled Pineapple Salsa

Grilled pineapple is the perfect way to switch up salsa.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States