Grilled Portobello Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 19)
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2005
SUPERB! I added cheese...YUM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2005
goood stuff here ,, I love mushrooms,and wife can't , & I still a " mushroom boy"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LYNNWALTERS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sault Sainte Marie, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lexington, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2004
Not bad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JENN_77

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2004
I made this for a vegetarian guest who was the only one amongst meat-eaters (we had NY Strips and he had the mushrooms)... frankly, most of us were dying to try the mushrooms! He raved about them and requested the recipe immediately!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yolanda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Peralta, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2004
These are so nummy, cut them up by accident instead of leaving whole and they still worked on grill, will defintely make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JNKITCHEN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Olivia, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2004
THIS RECIPE IS EXCELLENT. I HAVE MY HUSBAND HOOKED ON THESE MUSHROOMS. THE ONLY THING I DO DIFFERENT IS I ONLY USE 1/2 TSP OF SALT AND THE REST IS ADDED AT THE TABLE IF NEEDED (I FOUND THEM TOO SALTY THE FIRST FEW TIMES)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2004
this recipe was so easy to make and really YUM!.. I baked my mushrooms instead of grilling them and they still turned out really well! will definitely make again!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2004
did not use the red pepper....but grilled it came out awesome.....we served it with Easy Never Forgotten Guacamole on texas rolls. Other than being hard to keep in the bread, it was perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2004
I was just browsing around and looking for some interesting way to use the baby 'bellas' that I had gotten. I rarely have red bell peppers in the house, but I did and they were super! Thanks for the great idea. vk
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Decorah, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2004
These were awesome!!!! My boyfriend and I couldn't stop eating these! They were sooo good!! I can't wait to make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alexandria, Virginia, USA
Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 181-190 (of 227) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Portobello Mushrooms

Watch how to make grilled, marinated portobello mushrooms.

Grilled Portobello Mushrooms with Blue Cheese

Watch how to make delicious grilled portobello mushrooms with blue cheese.

Grilled Baked Potatoes

A delicious combination of baked and grilled potatoes in one dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States