Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
Delicious seared & baked!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly Turner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2013
This recipe is amazing...and fool-proof!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
prepared as instructed and served with fresh pineapple, which added a perfect balance.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2013
Just made this on the grill and I must say I may now be a devotee to the indirect cooking method. Could not believe how juicy the pork tenderloin was. Put the barbecue sauce on the last five min and moved it over to the gas side for about two more min just for good measure. It was exceptional and will be a keeper on our summer/fall menu for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2013
I thought I would give this a try but I really didn't expect to love it. This recipe is fantastic. The only thing I added was to rub the meat with olive oil first. My boyfriend can't stop raving on this and he doesn't even like pork much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2013
The most tender "tenderloin" I have ever made. wow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2013
The video was very helpful. I used Montreal Steak spice instead of the salt and pepper and omitted the BBQ sauce and it was perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2013
This was a perfect way to grill pork tenderloin. I'll be doing this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Clearwater, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2013
This was fantastic! So hard to believe it just a few simple ingredients. My entire family raved about it and even devoured the leftovers the next day (they NEVER eat leftovers!). This is definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2013
This was the best pork I have ever had. I read a few reviews, and some of them were prety negative, one user said that all they could taste was the spices...in my opinion, they must have over seasoned. I cook a lot...and I dont normally even measure seasoning out, I just eye it...well, I did that, and I can tell you I used more then what was called for, and I thought it came out amazing!! The only thing that I would do differently next time is, on the last 15 minutes, where you add the bbq sauce, I would cook it about 5 minutes longer, and I would reapply bbq sauce every 5 minutes for the duration of the 20 minutes to build up a thicker bbq crust. Other then that....this recipe is PERFECT!!! So tender, so flavorful...just PERFECT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Salena Fellars-Angle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mentone, California, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 233) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States