Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2015
Simple and delicious. We'll be eating this a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Oakville, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2015
We loved this so much we had it 2 nights in a row! I prefer this over marinated meat, we loved the dry rub. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bonnie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
This turned out perfect as written. Started with the indirect heat but then my gas tank was empty and I had to change it so I finished it off on low heat so we could eat at a reasonable hour! Not sure how long it would really take on indirect heat since the video indicates a different time than the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shelby, Michigan, USA
Living In: Kalamazoo, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jessica
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2015
Great, easy recipe. Taste delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rock_lobster
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2015
Grilled Pork Tenderloin Haiku: "DANG, this was so good. And as easy as can be. Marinated mine." I treated the garlic powder, S&P like a dry rub, then poured the BBQ sauce into and over the pork tenderloin in a large ziploc bag for 4 hrs. Grilled as instructed and was rewarded w/ a crazy tender, moist, perfect hunk o' pork.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rock_lobster

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Braselton, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2015
I cook for only 20 minutes turning very 5 minutes on indirect heat putting sauce and cooking for 5 minutes more it was very good will make this a Gain
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Larry Eldridge

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
Our whole family loved it. The only complaint was maybe a bit too much pepper. Was just the right amount for me but if you plan on serving this to anyone who may not enjoy even mild spice maybe cut back a bit on the pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kimberly  Snider
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
Best barbecued tenderloin recipe ever! My husband begs for this ever time I buy a tenderloin. It's easy, delicious and so Juicy. I like it because it doesn't need a lot of tending. So it frees you up to work on other meal aspects. I'd give it 6 stars if I could.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly  Snider

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
Very good. Turned after 7 minutes then again after 6 minutes and then again after 5 minutes. Have to watch that the bbq does not go up to 400 should keep at 350.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
Use grilling planks for easy indirect cooking over a lit burner. Follow directions about soaking. Planks can usually be used more than once and add a nice smoke aroma and flavor. Several wood varieties are available.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TWL

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Mount Solon, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 233) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States