Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2011
Family loved it! Easy, minimal advance prep as compared to marinating time, tender and good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2011
Excellent. We usually omit the BBQ sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RaNae Kopet

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2011
I used my Charbroil SRG and it is fantastic. Loved the pork tenderloin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Torrington, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Fairfield, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2011
I grilled mine on a gas grill - browned it for 5 mins on each side and then turned off the middle burner, brushed it with about 1/4 cup of bbq sauce and then cooked with indirect heat for 20 mins. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: New Lenox, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
This was great. followed exactly like recipe says. Served with green beans and garlic bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2011
We loved this! We regretted only cooking on tenderloin and will definitely always cook at least two each time from now on. The flavor is amazing considering how little effort is involved. I love that my husband takes care of cooking these on the grill freeing up the kitchen for prepping side dishes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2011
I've cooked MANY a pork tenderloin as it's one of my hubby's favorites. I had never used an indirect method of grilling. I am now a convert! It was the best, juciest method of grilling for this type of meat. I'm not sure the combination of seasonings makes as much of a difference as the method, as I added my own personal preferences with seasonings. I did brush with BBQ sauce of choice during the later part of the cooking. WOW is all I can say. I also added soaked wood chips on the side (in foil with holes pierced to release the smoke) I can't wait to experiment with more cuts of meat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2011
We absolutely loved this! Great job and thank you for sharing!!!! Everything was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by greeneyedgurl2820

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2011
Made exactly as directed - very easy and very good! Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by 5Foot3
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2011
Great! After cooking it on indirect heat for half an hour it was still a ways off from being done, so I ended up moving the meat to the direct heat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 5Foot3

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 81-90 (of 225) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States