Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Buffy S.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Geneva, Illinois, USA
Living In: Batavia, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2011
Quick, easy & delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
Made this the other night for my sons and the both loved it. Older son said he would eat it as long as he did not have to "fight" with it (he does not like steak like meat) and he was the one that ended up asking if he could have what was left. My younger son gave it two thumbs up. Super tender, I seasoned it then sealed it with my Food Saver allowing the spices to really get into the meat. I will definately make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by babyrn58

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
i cooked mine in foil in the oven first then hit the grill for that grilled flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mikey McNiel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2011
This is an odd thing to say, but because of this recipe we learned we don't like BBQ'd pork tenderloin. For our taste, that particular cut of meat is too tender for BBQ'ing. However, I'm going to try cooking it in the oven instead. We found the flavors to be very good. We used Bourbon Whisky BBQ Sauce from this site. Definitely a match made in heaven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pearce, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2011
Very good! I don't like using jarred bbq sauce but I did, next time I'll try it with homemade sauce. Used a grill to cook and kept the flame low.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VEGGIEEATER

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Freeland, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2011
Simple and comes out pretty good. I have a different marinated tenderloin that I like better, but that takes time. If you don't have the time to marinate the meat, I definitely suggest this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Tinley Park, Illinois, USA
Living In: Buckeye, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by crispy_fingers
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2011
I ended up grilling for 45 minutes instead of 30. The meat was so soft when I pulled it off the grill, I was convinced that it was still raw on the inside, but I was very happy to find that it was fully cooked without a trace of pink. Very tender and juicy meat. The kids loved it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Katy, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2011
Simple and delicious! This is perfect for when you don't have time to marinate, yet still want something tender and juicy with a lot of flavor. I cut my tenderloins into 1 inch chunks and put the garlic powder, salt, pepper along with a bit of smoked paprika into a large ziploc bag. I put the meat in and shook it up to coat each piece. I skewered the meat onto wooden skewers and basted with KC Masterpiece BBQ sauce. Just be sure not to overcook to avoid that dreaded dry pork...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2011
This turned out great - nice and succulent, tender. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny B

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 224) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States