Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2013
This was fantastic! So hard to believe it just a few simple ingredients. My entire family raved about it and even devoured the leftovers the next day (they NEVER eat leftovers!). This is definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2013
This was the best pork I have ever had. I read a few reviews, and some of them were prety negative, one user said that all they could taste was the spices...in my opinion, they must have over seasoned. I cook a lot...and I dont normally even measure seasoning out, I just eye it...well, I did that, and I can tell you I used more then what was called for, and I thought it came out amazing!! The only thing that I would do differently next time is, on the last 15 minutes, where you add the bbq sauce, I would cook it about 5 minutes longer, and I would reapply bbq sauce every 5 minutes for the duration of the 20 minutes to build up a thicker bbq crust. Other then that....this recipe is PERFECT!!! So tender, so flavorful...just PERFECT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mentone, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2013
Had a good flavor and was easy to fix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sasksi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2013
Tender, juicy, and delicious! Perfect pork tenderloin. I cooked it on a gas barbeque and followed the directions exactly. No changes necessary. Thank you Cathy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2013
Just served this to family and friends. Everybody raved about it! Couldn't bring myself to tell them how easy it was.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2013
Delicious. Grill died so I blackened it a screaming hot cast iron skillet. Then baked it at 400 for 20 minutes. LOVED it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2013
This is great...tastes like boneless ribs. I rubbed the tenderloins with olive oil and mixed the pepper, salt, garlic powder with paprika as a rub. Will def make again. Very moist and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2013
Very good. I did not add salt and yet it was still salty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2013
This is a great recipe. For such a simple recipe, I could not believe how tender and tasty it was. Will make again and a again. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bones

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Essex, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
Great way to prepare this. I marinate the meat for an hour or so before cooking, then sear it on the grill on all sides before closing the lid. Let it stand ten min before slicing so it won't dry out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 216) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States