Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
Thanks. First time I made it on the Weber grill. can't believe it didn't burn. I did one with barbecue sauce and one with Montreal steak pepper. My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Needed a quick easy way to prepare pork tenderloin (I always forget to marinate meat early in the day!). This was sure simple enough and it was amazing. Followed directions to a T and it was great!!! Used my gas grill and turned the pork a couple times. Mine was tender and very moist. Served with a potato salad from this site along with a salad. YUMMY dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LWAGAR

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Centerport, New York, USA
Living In: Springfield, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
I LOVE THIS. MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Takes awhile to cook bit it's worth it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
I wanted to say thanks for this great recipe. I did it on a T-Fal Opti-Grill. It came out great. I had to wrap the pork in foil, and was worried that it would steam the meat, and make it tough. Didn't happen. Came out perfect. Would definitely advise monitoring pork with a meat thermometer. I think that's what helped me! Coated in mango, coconut dipping sauce. Amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
Like others here, I am a pork tenderloin fan and have tried hundreds of recipes over the years. I was reluctant to use this recipe at first because it just seemed too easy/simplistic. Boy am I glad I tried it -- it was wonderful and a definite keeper! I didn't change anything in the original recipe except the cooking method: I cooked mine on a broiler pan in the oven at 350 for 45 minutes, and then an additional 15 minutes after I brushed both sides of the meat with the barbeque sauce. Excellent recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by faith90189

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Auburn, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
This was my first time cooking pork tenderloin and this recipe made it easy! I did as another reviewer suggested and rubbed the tenderloin with olive oil before sprinkling on the spices. I also made my own bbq sauce. I cooked it in the oven, covered, at 350 for 45 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
Delicious seared & baked!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly Turner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2013
This recipe is amazing...and fool-proof!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
prepared as instructed and served with fresh pineapple, which added a perfect balance.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 221) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States