Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Awesome! I'm not a pork fan, nor am I a great cook, but I grilled this up just as the recipe instructs, and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
Used 1 pork chop. Jack Daniels barbecue (original) sauce. It was excellent. Everything (time, ingredient measurements) needs to be adjusted because I only used one chop.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
tried it today on grill... turned out amazing... did 2 layers of bbq
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donald Huyghe

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
Juicy and delicious! Followed another reviewer's advice and roasted the meat in a convection oven at 375 degrees; used recipe timing. So easy and so great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
Thanks. First time I made it on the Weber grill. can't believe it didn't burn. I did one with barbecue sauce and one with Montreal steak pepper. My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Needed a quick easy way to prepare pork tenderloin (I always forget to marinate meat early in the day!). This was sure simple enough and it was amazing. Followed directions to a T and it was great!!! Used my gas grill and turned the pork a couple times. Mine was tender and very moist. Served with a potato salad from this site along with a salad. YUMMY dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LWAGAR

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Centerport, New York, USA
Living In: Springfield, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
I LOVE THIS. MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Takes awhile to cook bit it's worth it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
I wanted to say thanks for this great recipe. I did it on a T-Fal Opti-Grill. It came out great. I had to wrap the pork in foil, and was worried that it would steam the meat, and make it tough. Didn't happen. Came out perfect. Would definitely advise monitoring pork with a meat thermometer. I think that's what helped me! Coated in mango, coconut dipping sauce. Amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
Like others here, I am a pork tenderloin fan and have tried hundreds of recipes over the years. I was reluctant to use this recipe at first because it just seemed too easy/simplistic. Boy am I glad I tried it -- it was wonderful and a definite keeper! I didn't change anything in the original recipe except the cooking method: I cooked mine on a broiler pan in the oven at 350 for 45 minutes, and then an additional 15 minutes after I brushed both sides of the meat with the barbeque sauce. Excellent recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by faith90189

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Auburn, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 224) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States