Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2007
Very fast. Great flavor. Be careful not to over cook - use a thermometer, remove just before 80 degrees and let it rest...it will continue to cook up to the last few degrees as it rests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Keepingitspicy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Morden, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2007
Easy and tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CharlieBrown

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort St. John, British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2007
One of the best ways to serve pork tenderloin. I prefer using a BBQ sauce that is on the sweeter side...some sort of honey flavored. It carmelizes nice with the slow cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2007
"Cook over indirect heat for 30 minutes."???? How do you do this on a grill?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
387 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2007
Best simple recipe I can find! Have used this recipe several times and always enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2007
Everyone in my family loved this recipe. Even the kids asked for seconds. I'm making it again this week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheri

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2007
Thanks to all the previous reviewers who convinced me to try this! And thanks for sharing the reciipe, Cathy. Very easy and delicious. And I learned about grilling with indirect heat - a new one for me! Mine did come out a little too salty but that was my fault as I used more than called for in the recipe as well as using garlic salt instead of garlic powder. Besides that it was very moist and tasty. I'll stick to the recipe for my seasonings next time I make this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Santa Monica, California, USA
Living In: Helena, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2007
I made this recipe just as it was written and it was delicious. My picky 11 year old liked it so much she asked me to make it again the next day! And clean up is so easy when its done on the grill. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gabi P.
Home Town: Pasadena, California, USA
Living In: Montauk, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2007
Wow, great and easy! I baked mine at 350 for 45 minutes, added the bbq sauce, and then baked for another 15 minutes at 325. Came out perfect, moist, and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
550 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PULLEYHEATHER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Collins, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: May 22, 2007
Always looking for easy & delicious recipes for the grill to get away from the same ol' burgers, chicken, steaks, etc. This one is a keeper! Great taste, nice & crisp outside.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 221) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States