Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2009
This wasn't too bad. My coals were burning out and it was getting late so I finished it off in the oven. Very moist, but too peppery for me; and I'm a big fan of pepper too! If I try this again I'll definately cut back on it. I would give this a 3.5, but I don't know how to give a half star. My first time to post.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by goldneyes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grand Prairie, Texas, USA
Living In: Arlington, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2009
Loved it! Couldn't believe how easy it was. Good enough for company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2009
Next time I will try the seasoning as directed, but this time I had already marinated my pork tenderloin and was looking for grilling instructions. These were spot on. I set the grill at about 350 degrees with indirect heat as directed. After 30 minutes I was a bit worried that they were looking dry, but I brushed with BBQ sauce, turned over, and brushed the other side and let cook for 15 more minutes as directed. They were perfectly moist! Thanks for sharing this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2009
I was very surprised to find the meat done to perfection and very tender, I will make this again soon. I did look up indirect cooking method to make sure I was doing it right.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ALFANN02
Reviewed: May 6, 2009
Nothing special about the ingredients or cooking method but how can you go wrong with Pork tenderloin, a grill, and some good bbq sauce?! Turned out very moist and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ALFANN02

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2009
Very tasty.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tim Dotson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Dallas, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2009
This is awesome! Very good. Very juicy. I did as others did and baked it in the oven since it's about 0 degrees out side and just didn't wanna fire up the grill. I will be trying it on the grill in the spring. I will defiantly me making this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2008
Indirect on the grill means to put the meat in the center of the grill and, on a gas grill, turn off the burners directly under the meat. On a charcoal grill place the charcoal on the sides of the grill so none of the charcoal is directly under the meat. Weber grills usually come with an accessory that will keep the charcoal in place or maybe a trip to the hardware store for an accessory. This is also a good way to cook chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1223 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2008
easy and good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Bartlett, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2008
Delicious piece of grilled pork! My husband used Sweet Baby Rays bbq sauce. This really turned out great and I will keep this one for future use. Super easy. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA

Displaying results 121-130 (of 230) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States