Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Photo by amanda
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
Pretty darn good, I'll probably make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amanda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Menifee, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2011
Honestly, it's too bad only 5 stars is the limit. I have cooked pork tenderloin many different ways, but nothing this simple should be this wonderful..but it is!! Turning every 10 minutes did the trick. Perfect as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2011
OMG(oh my GOODNESS) THis was awesome and tender. I WILL DEFINATLY(SP?) MAKE IT OVER AND OVER.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Belleview, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2011
I did add two capfulls of Simlply Orange Juice and a bit of brown sugar. Very great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pj

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fayetteville, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2011
The entire family liked this recipe! It was not the best pork I have ever had, but it is definitely towards the top of the list. Thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
I rate recipes based on how many times my husband says he likes it.. WELL.. this recipe as written should be given 10*'s... all evening my husband kept saying how EXCELLENT the tenderloin was... I caught him sneaking back for a 3rd helping!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
Excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Boquete, Chiriquí, Panama

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
Absolutely excellent. I took from another reviewer's experience and roasted in the oven at 350 degrees, applied the barbeque sauce and lowered the heat to 325. My husband loved it and he's not a big fan of barbeque! I will definitely be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2011
LOVE!! I usually cook pork on the grill with indirect heat. I just sear it quickly first and then move it to the unlite side of the grill. Turns out juicy and yummy every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hudsonville, Michigan, USA
Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2011
I use the garlic/pepper mix from Costco - great seasoning for almost everything!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 223) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States