Grilled Pork Tenderloin with Balsamic Vinegar Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2010
Simple, not exciting. DH said not to make again. Kids thought it was good. I think I'll try something different next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ad-lib Cook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by ladybuggs5224
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2010
Very very tasty and the pork was tender and juicy. I used thyme as my herb of choice and was not disappointed. The only thing I did different was to baste the tenderloins with the remaining marinade while they were grilling. Certainly a recipe I will be using again. Quick, simple, and delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladybuggs5224

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pueblo, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: May 27, 2010
Excellent! Used minced garlic and rosemary. This one is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2010
yummy .. I poked holes in the pork and marinated it for 48 hours..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2010
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bonenberger0512

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2010
really good - i had to use the oven, but cooked it at 350 for 40 minutes. very tangy and flavorful. used fresh thyme
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2010
Excellent! So easy and yummy. I'm adding it to recipe box. Good for kids too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2010
i made this as written. i was very surprised with how bland this tasted. i used fresh rosemary. it needs some heat or something. i had to use bar b que sauce. ingredients were off i think. easy but not unique. won't make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2010
This was a winner at my 1/1/01 dinner! Pork was tender and flavors delicious. I will do this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2009
very tasty marinade and flavors the meat quickly. i actually used a 2lb tenderloin, baked at 325 for 1.5 hours, covered, with large holes poked in the foil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 73) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States