Grilled Pork Loin Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
Delicious marinade for pork! Served it to a large family and everyone raved about the flavor of the sauce and tender pork chop. I followed other suggestions and decreased the ginger by half. This is definitely one we will repeat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
awesome recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Great Recipe! The marinade made my bone-in loin chops better than ever! Even my picky kids ate it all up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 2A_Daddy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jenks, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
The best pork chops ever! I used a low sodium soy but ended up adding Kosher salt, I also used 1/4 tsp of cumin and 1/2 tsp of liquid hickory smoke. I grilled the boneless sirloin chops over a mixture of lump charcoal and soaked hickory chunks at high heat (500 degrees +). The chops were succulent, like smoked ribs with no bones! I cut my chops off of a sirloin roast. They were about 1" thick. I grilled them for 8 minutes on one side and 5 minutes on the other side. Again the very best pork chops I've had, not dry, juicy and tender with a flavor that made me wish I would never get full or run out of chops!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeff Lilly

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Living In: Clayton, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
I loved the spicy sweet flavor. Going to try it with chicken next!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cedarburg, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
I left out the cayenne pepper just because I was out. This was exquisite moist, juicy and a wonderful flavor. My chops were a little thinner so I adjusted the cooking time. Will certainly make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sue

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Genoa, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
Very good. Center cut pork loin. I made 3, 1-1/2 chops. A very nice sweet flavor. Make sure you remove from grill when they hit 145 degrees. That is the key to very juicy chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
AWESOME! My entire family loved it! Even my daughter who does not like pork. I highly recommend this recipe. I made it as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2014
Delicious! Grillin' again tonight. I didn't have onion powder and used fresh ginger root last time. I'm going to marinade longer today. We only had two hours last time and it was wonderful. Served w Royal Blend rice. Mmmmmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
My husband is a porkchop eater... he love them I loved them, this was my second time we had them for dinner and we will have them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 199) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Loin Chops

Watch how to marinate and grill pork loin chops.

Best Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make juicy, flavorful grilled pork chops.

Smoky Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled bone-in pork chops with a smoky marinade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States