Grilled Pork Loin Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2013
Grilled this recipe on the 4th of July, super flavor, loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2013
My son who can have sensory issues LOVES THIS! Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PATTEG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cranford, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
Awesome!!! I did not use ginger because I didn't have any but our meal was great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2013
I ended up marinading the pork chops for 12 hours and was worried it might be too long but it turned out fantastic! I made it exactly to recipe (except foot the extra marinade time) and they were awesome! Thanks for the best pork chop recipe ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2013
I made this last night with a side salad and pork stuffing. It was delicious. The marinade made the pork taste kind of like pork fried rice. (just the pork part) I made enough for left overs and we're going to try to actually make the pork fried rice tonight. It's definitely worth a try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2013
Really tasty. I used this on a tenderloin instead of chops because that's what I had and my husband loved it. I will be using this marinade again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2013
My family loves it they said I can make this once a week! Flavor was outstanding!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2013
A little different taste but was EXCELLENT! Men in my house loved! Used two lbs. of Pork Loin instead & doubled recipe for sauce.Marinated for 6 hrs. We cooked over hot coals on grill (400*) for 10 min on each side, basting both sides with sauce. Wrapped in foil, poked holes in it, & moved to indirect heat on grill. Smoked with pecan & mesquite wood (because were from TX :) Served with cooked sauce as suggested. AWESOME!!!! Would recommend cutting ginger in half though as it was a little over powering, (I added more soy & Worcestershire & toned it down a bit) Added a can of drained, crushed pineapples to the sauce as well & it was wonderful. May try using the juice from pinapples the next time. Enjoy Yall!!!! :D Keri L
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2013
This recipe was very easy and very delicious! I did not add any cayenne pepper b/c I was afraid my toddler wouldn't eat it. Other than that I followed the recipe exactly, and my husband LOVED it, as did I....even my picky 15 month old inhaled the pork (she never touches meat!) I served it with brown rice and broccoli...the marinade goes well just to mix into the rice and veggies too! I think I let it marinate for about 5 hours...Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MesaMa
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2013
Marinated for 4 hours and my family loved it. I can't wait to try it with a thinner chop, marinated for even longer.... Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MesaMa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 129) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States