Grilled Pork Loin Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: May 4, 2014
Excellent way to grill pork chops. Everyone liked them and there was a bit of spice with the Worcestershire sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
This recipe made the best pork chops I have ever had. The best thing is the ingredients are easy and I had everything I needed in my fridge and cabinet! My husband LOVES it. I use thin cut pork chops (I personally don't like thick cut), and they still turned out amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
Very good went well with some roasted red potato's . I went by the recipe...Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jay r east

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Brownwood, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
Used this on a pork loin....tender and juicy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Syracuse, New York, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
I made this omitting the cinnamon ( I am not a fan of that spice in dishes other that dessert ) and it was absolutely delicious!!! I am currently marinating chicken with same ingredients but I used less ginger this time. I can't wait to eat it on chicken. It was absolutely Wonderful on pork
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
AMAZING PORK CHOPS! I prepared the recipe exactly as instructed, and it is perfection. No variation required. The marinade is sweet and savory and spicy at once...an absolute delight to the taste buds. The "barbecue sauce" that results from heating the remaining reserved marinade should be bottled for purchase. I'd pay handsomely for it. Wow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
These were perfect! I was looking for something different to do with pork chops and found this recipe. It was a bit too cold to grill outdoors, so I seared them in a cast iron skillet, finished them in the broiler while brushing several layers of the glaze on each side until I got a deep rich color. Flavor is out of this world. This recipe is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Samantha Jones

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Summit, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
Thought they were great. Added raisins to the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
Taste like teriyaki! Yum! Didn't have have any ginger so didn't get to use it either way it was delicious :d Definitely a staple in my book!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erick Flores

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
Absolutely loved this! I doubled the recipe, halved the ginger, baked them instead of grill and they're amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tanya Byer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 167) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops

Sweet and juicy, brown sugar pork chops.

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States