Grilled Pork Loin Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 17, 2014
Delicious! Grillin' again tonight. I didn't have onion powder and used fresh ginger root last time. I'm going to marinade longer today. We only had two hours last time and it was wonderful. Served w Royal Blend rice. Mmmmmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
My husband is a porkchop eater... he love them I loved them, this was my second time we had them for dinner and we will have them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
This is very similar to my Wolfgang Puck recipe for baby back ribs except way easier!!! We were worried the sweet sauce would burn on the bbq, so we just grilled the chops on the bbq with salt and pepper. Then, we drizzled the sauce that we had simmered over the pork chops. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Venice, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2014
This will now be my go to marinade! The flavors are awesome. The only thing I did different was chop fresh garlic and ginger. I seared chops in iron skillet then finished in 400 oven for 25mins. ( I had 2 inch thick chops) I also let them sit in marinade for 24hrs. Tender, moist chops everyone will love.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bristol, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
Excellent way to grill pork chops. Everyone liked them and there was a bit of spice with the Worcestershire sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
This recipe made the best pork chops I have ever had. The best thing is the ingredients are easy and I had everything I needed in my fridge and cabinet! My husband LOVES it. I use thin cut pork chops (I personally don't like thick cut), and they still turned out amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
Very good went well with some roasted red potato's . I went by the recipe...Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jay r east

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Brownwood, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
Used this on a pork loin....tender and juicy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Syracuse, New York, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
I made this omitting the cinnamon ( I am not a fan of that spice in dishes other that dessert ) and it was absolutely delicious!!! I am currently marinating chicken with same ingredients but I used less ginger this time. I can't wait to eat it on chicken. It was absolutely Wonderful on pork
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
AMAZING PORK CHOPS! I prepared the recipe exactly as instructed, and it is perfection. No variation required. The marinade is sweet and savory and spicy at once...an absolute delight to the taste buds. The "barbecue sauce" that results from heating the remaining reserved marinade should be bottled for purchase. I'd pay handsomely for it. Wow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 151) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States