Grilled Pork Loin Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2012
Great!! The marinade was the best I've ever made. Thanks. I followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Visalia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2012
Wow! That's all I can say....followed recipe to a tee. Only thing different was I was only able to marinate for about 2 hours. I can only imagine if I had for the specified amount of time...wow wow wow! Thank you! You have GOT to try this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa margitan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Flat Rock, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2012
I had 12 grilled pork loin chops and my 3 children love it and a big plate is empty!!! will cook them more often
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chrissystein

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2012
I made these pork chops last night. My family loved them! My 5 yr old son said before bed, "Can we eat that pork again tomorrow." I will be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Bismarck, North Dakota, USA
Living In: Hallock, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
This is fabulous. I make these chops several times a month. They have been a hit with family and guests alike. I grill pineapple slices to serve alongside these tasty chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bargello

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Springfield, Ohio, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2012
We really enjoyed this recipe--will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kirklandcook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roseville, Michigan, USA
Living In: Kirkland, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2012
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! This was incredibly delicious!! I made it with white rice and asparagus and we dipped everything in the sauce!! I can't wait to make Pork Stir Fry and Fried Rice with the left overs! I would recommend using some sort of grill safe oil on the grates first... Mine got a little stuck at first! I also omitted the cinnamon because of the mixed reviews and I didn't have cloves of garlic so I used garlic powder and it was delicious. I do recommend boiling the marinade and using it as a dipping sauce..... Soooo Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2012
This is a great easy recipe. The only thing I wanted to mention is that as a professional chef i feel it my duty to let you know that it is considered safe by the fda to cook pork to an internal temperature of only 145 degrees, this guarantees the meat is cooked enough to kill any bad guys and also allows for a much juicier medium cooked meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by akgrown

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2012
In a word...RIDICULOUS! I added a hint of ground cumin and served with an orange marmelade dipping sauce. WHOA!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maurice GrillMaster Burt
Home Town: North Bergen, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
This was excellent. I don't really care for ginger so I omitted and I didn't have any onion powder so I used 1/3 cup of chopped onion. My husband and I just loved the flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RLH

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Olathe, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 157) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops

Sweet and juicy, brown sugar pork chops.

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States