Grilled Pork Loin Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2013
Well, it was probably more of a grilling problem...the honey in the glaze is very flammable so I had charred chops the first time. Watch them closely! Second try was better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rhonda Schafer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2013
I tried this recipe last night for my husband and I and we loved it. Only used half of the ginger and used a little more honey and brown sugar. I put them under the broiler at first on low for the first 15 minutes and then changed up on hi and put them about in the middle of the oven since we do not own a grill at this time. This was the best pork we have ever had. GOOD STUFF !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
This was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
Awesome, even for my picky eater--my husband!!! I didn't add the ginger yet it was still flavourful and juicy and tender. Idid let mine marinate however about 7 hours! This marinate will be a staple in our house!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2013
Grilled this recipe on the 4th of July, super flavor, loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2013
My son who can have sensory issues LOVES THIS! Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PATTEG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cranford, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
Awesome!!! I did not use ginger because I didn't have any but our meal was great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2013
I ended up marinading the pork chops for 12 hours and was worried it might be too long but it turned out fantastic! I made it exactly to recipe (except foot the extra marinade time) and they were awesome! Thanks for the best pork chop recipe ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2013
I made this last night with a side salad and pork stuffing. It was delicious. The marinade made the pork taste kind of like pork fried rice. (just the pork part) I made enough for left overs and we're going to try to actually make the pork fried rice tonight. It's definitely worth a try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2013
Really tasty. I used this on a tenderloin instead of chops because that's what I had and my husband loved it. I will be using this marinade again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 183) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Loin Chops

Watch how to marinate and grill pork loin chops.

Best Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make juicy, flavorful grilled pork chops.

Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops

Sweet and juicy, brown sugar pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States