Grilled Pork Loin Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
AMAZING PORK CHOPS! I prepared the recipe exactly as instructed, and it is perfection. No variation required. The marinade is sweet and savory and spicy at once...an absolute delight to the taste buds. The "barbecue sauce" that results from heating the remaining reserved marinade should be bottled for purchase. I'd pay handsomely for it. Wow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
These were perfect! I was looking for something different to do with pork chops and found this recipe. It was a bit too cold to grill outdoors, so I seared them in a cast iron skillet, finished them in the broiler while brushing several layers of the glaze on each side until I got a deep rich color. Flavor is out of this world. This recipe is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Samantha Jones

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Summit, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
Thought they were great. Added raisins to the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
Taste like teriyaki! Yum! Didn't have have any ginger so didn't get to use it either way it was delicious :d Definitely a staple in my book!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erick Flores

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
Absolutely loved this! I doubled the recipe, halved the ginger, baked them instead of grill and they're amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tanya Byer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mommyluvs2cook
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
This was great! The sauce is strong, so just dip sparingly. We loved it over all though :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyluvs2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
DELICIOUS ! We loved the flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
This recipe was amazing i dont normally like pork chops to much but this was amazing i definitely recommend
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
Used this with soy sauce & green onion cooking liquid from pork loin chops. Reduced what I had by half before cooking thinly sliced leftover pok loin chops, made awesome sandwiches.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Altona, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
Delicious and easy and there was plenty of marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 182) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Loin Chops

Watch how to marinate and grill pork loin chops.

Best Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make juicy, flavorful grilled pork chops.

Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops

Sweet and juicy, brown sugar pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States