Grilled Pork Loin Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
OMG! This was fantastic! My entire family loved it. They were so moist and flavorful My husband said this recipe is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy Ahlstedt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
This is my go to recipe for Pork Chops! So Yummy, I love it and I follow the recipe to a T.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Lake View Terrace, California, USA
Living In: Round Rock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
Delicious marinade for pork! Served it to a large family and everyone raved about the flavor of the sauce and tender pork chop. I followed other suggestions and decreased the ginger by half. This is definitely one we will repeat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
awesome recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Great Recipe! The marinade made my bone-in loin chops better than ever! Even my picky kids ate it all up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 2A_Daddy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jenks, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
The best pork chops ever! I used a low sodium soy but ended up adding Kosher salt, I also used 1/4 tsp of cumin and 1/2 tsp of liquid hickory smoke. I grilled the boneless sirloin chops over a mixture of lump charcoal and soaked hickory chunks at high heat (500 degrees +). The chops were succulent, like smoked ribs with no bones! I cut my chops off of a sirloin roast. They were about 1" thick. I grilled them for 8 minutes on one side and 5 minutes on the other side. Again the very best pork chops I've had, not dry, juicy and tender with a flavor that made me wish I would never get full or run out of chops!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeff Lilly

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Living In: Clayton, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
I loved the spicy sweet flavor. Going to try it with chicken next!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cedarburg, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
I left out the cayenne pepper just because I was out. This was exquisite moist, juicy and a wonderful flavor. My chops were a little thinner so I adjusted the cooking time. Will certainly make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sue

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Genoa, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
Very good. Center cut pork loin. I made 3, 1-1/2 chops. A very nice sweet flavor. Make sure you remove from grill when they hit 145 degrees. That is the key to very juicy chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
AWESOME! My entire family loved it! Even my daughter who does not like pork. I highly recommend this recipe. I made it as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 180) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Loin Chops

Watch how to marinate and grill pork loin chops.

Best Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make juicy, flavorful grilled pork chops.

Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops

Sweet and juicy, brown sugar pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States