Grilled Pork Loin Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
Super yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
Absolutely delicious! The recipe made just enough for 2 1/2 small chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
OMG sooo gooood!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by alexis99
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
Tasty, savory, sweet on the front, chewy on the middle, and a smooth finish. I would cook them until I was tired of eating them! I didn't have honey so I added an extra 1 tablespoon of brown sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tmcamp626
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
I used what I had on hand...sirloin chops. Mixed the marinade short of the ginger and (most of) the Worcestershire sauce that I did not have on hand. Added a good pinch of salt, pepper and ground mustard. Marinated just long enough for the chops to come to close to room temperature. Grilled for color on high 5 minutes per side, slathering the rest of the marinade each time I turned them. A good mix of flavors and very easy to make quickly when using thinner cut chops. Good job!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
Way too much Worcestershire sauce, the marinade was thin and the family did not like it. I would adjust: 3 Tablespoons of Ketchup and 2 Teaspoons of Worcestershire instead of the other way around.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by westcoastmom

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
I was just searching around for a marinade that had ingredients I already had in the house and found this one. I baked our chops after marinating overnight and they tasted amazing! Kudos!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
Omg just grilling the chops made my mouth water with the great aroma. It has a nice balance of flavors, even for the most picky eaters. Def recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise P

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
Great marinade…chops came out tender and flavorful. I reduced the extra marinade and it makes a tasty sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Inglewood, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
This marinade was so delicious. At first I felt a little daunted because there are a lot more ingredients than i normally put into something (4 at most usually). The prep was easier than i had expected. my chops only marinated for about 3 hours due to time issues but i could tell it was going to be great! i didnt have a grill so i opted to use a medium heat frying pan trying to only flip once. toward the end i put the rest of the marinade in and within minutes it turned into an amazing glaze. i'm sure i'll do this again and maybe try another type of meat like chicken. oh, i found that agave nectar could sub my *blush* solidified honey, it didnt say which brown sugar to use so i did my dark brown one that i already had,and added more minced garlic because i love it. thanks so much for sharing. this is one of my favorites. 8)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Johnsonville, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 197) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Loin Chops

Watch how to marinate and grill pork loin chops.

Best Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make juicy, flavorful grilled pork chops.

Smoky Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled bone-in pork chops with a smoky marinade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States