Grilled Pork Loin Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
This is fabulous. I make these chops several times a month. They have been a hit with family and guests alike. I grill pineapple slices to serve alongside these tasty chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bargello

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Springfield, Ohio, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2012
We really enjoyed this recipe--will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kirklandcook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roseville, Michigan, USA
Living In: Kirkland, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2012
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! This was incredibly delicious!! I made it with white rice and asparagus and we dipped everything in the sauce!! I can't wait to make Pork Stir Fry and Fried Rice with the left overs! I would recommend using some sort of grill safe oil on the grates first... Mine got a little stuck at first! I also omitted the cinnamon because of the mixed reviews and I didn't have cloves of garlic so I used garlic powder and it was delicious. I do recommend boiling the marinade and using it as a dipping sauce..... Soooo Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2012
This is a great easy recipe. The only thing I wanted to mention is that as a professional chef i feel it my duty to let you know that it is considered safe by the fda to cook pork to an internal temperature of only 145 degrees, this guarantees the meat is cooked enough to kill any bad guys and also allows for a much juicier medium cooked meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by akgrown

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2012
In a word...RIDICULOUS! I added a hint of ground cumin and served with an orange marmelade dipping sauce. WHOA!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maurice B.
Home Town: North Bergen, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
This was excellent. I don't really care for ginger so I omitted and I didn't have any onion powder so I used 1/3 cup of chopped onion. My husband and I just loved the flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RLH

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Olathe, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
Awesome! This marinade is so tasty and super simple to make. I will definitly be keeping this recipe on hand, thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
This is a great marinade! I used teriyaki in place of the Worcestershire. We ate the pork one night girlled on our girll pan. Then a few nights later we made pork fried rice with the left overs. It's now in our monthly recipe rotation. Thanks so much for the share.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
It is a bit different but more tasty than you might think. We had it with pasta but mashed potatoes would have been better. I found the sauce more than what was needed (I did 4x the recipe for 9 chops).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
These pork chops were SO good!! I love the marinade!! I wasnt paying attention and missed the part where they needed to marinate for 4+ hours so I was only ended up being marinated for about an hour, but they were still great!! I also ended up sauteeing some mushrooms and onions with the leftover sauce and they tasted great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 133) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States