Grilled Pork Loin Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2012
In a word...RIDICULOUS! I added a hint of ground cumin and served with an orange marmelade dipping sauce. WHOA!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maurice B.
Home Town: North Bergen, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
This was excellent. I don't really care for ginger so I omitted and I didn't have any onion powder so I used 1/3 cup of chopped onion. My husband and I just loved the flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RLH

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Olathe, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
Awesome! This marinade is so tasty and super simple to make. I will definitly be keeping this recipe on hand, thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
This is a great marinade! I used teriyaki in place of the Worcestershire. We ate the pork one night girlled on our girll pan. Then a few nights later we made pork fried rice with the left overs. It's now in our monthly recipe rotation. Thanks so much for the share.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
It is a bit different but more tasty than you might think. We had it with pasta but mashed potatoes would have been better. I found the sauce more than what was needed (I did 4x the recipe for 9 chops).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
These pork chops were SO good!! I love the marinade!! I wasnt paying attention and missed the part where they needed to marinate for 4+ hours so I was only ended up being marinated for about an hour, but they were still great!! I also ended up sauteeing some mushrooms and onions with the leftover sauce and they tasted great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
Loved this! Didnt put in the cinnamon. Cinnamon only belongs in sweets. My opinion. Great flavor and super tender...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
Soooo good! I did not have any ginger but it was still really great! Kids loved it! Trying it on ribs and pork tenderloin next. I doubled the sauce, marinated it for a couple hours, then take meat out and grill, boil leftover marinade and use as baste and then as sauce on plate. One of my favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ncyankee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gordon, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
AMAZING!! My family LOVED this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2011
This marinade was really good; I didn't change a thing. I did marinate over night as suggested, and we made them on the grill. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 129) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States