Grilled Pork Loin Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2015
Loved it. used boneless pork chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2015
This was delicious. I made the recipe as is, except I used fresh minced ginger instead of powdered. Cut the chops into kabob chunks and marinated for 24 hours. Grilled kabobs and then tossed cooked kabobs in the hot sauce. Everyone loved it. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Rebecchi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2015
This recipe is so wonderful that it has become my "go to" when I want to grill pork chops ... especially when I have company. I always get complements on how wonderful the chops turn out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LL Kid

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2015
This was very delicious and was great over brown rice!! We will be doing this recipe again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2015
I'm a chef in okc and this is a sure fire sauce and marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chefzell

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Midwest City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2015
I used this recipe exactly as it is, didn't change a thing and we loved them. They are now a family favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leanne Mohr

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
Very very yummy. I marinated for more than 24 hours by mistake but turned out absolutely delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon Marcum
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2015
Surprisingly sweet, I thought the soy and Worcestershire sauce would take over but it didn't. I think I used a little more ginger and garlic than what was called for but was very good. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sfisher2148

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2015
One of our favorite ways to do pork chops
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Too sweet and odd combo of flavors made it a not favorite marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Missy Thoensen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 195) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Loin Chops

Watch how to marinate and grill pork loin chops.

Best Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make juicy, flavorful grilled pork chops.

Smoky Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled bone-in pork chops with a smoky marinade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States